This is part of the team that makes the Fellowship an important asset for our community...  

Bill Pelto

Barry Thomas
Past President

Boone UU Board

President: Bill Pelto
Past President: Barry Thomas
President Elect: Rob Lewis

Secretary: Lindsay Smith

Treasurer: Katy Trez

Members at Large...

Courtney Morrison, Jen 

Hayward, Glenn Wing, Will 




                                     Rev. Tommy Brown
                                  Ministerial Consultant

                                          Rob Lewis
                                     President Elect


Welcoming Congregation: Glenda Hubbard
Campus Ministry: Richard Anderson
Congregational Care: Barry Thomas
Building and Grounds: John Marty
Special events: Catherine Fountain
Music: Linda Larson
Finance: Erich Schlenker
Membership: Connie Green
Program: Linda Larson
Publicity: Shana Lewis
Religious Education: Victor Mansure
Social Action: Rebecca Moore
Nominating committee:
Alice Naylor, Will Canu