Events Calendar

Friday 11th February
Biblical & philosophical Group
3 p.m. Sandra & Derek

Friday 16th February
Book Readers
2 p.m. Val
"the Girl on the Train" by Paula Hawkins

Friday 23rd February
Ladies Wot Lunch
Au Cochon Ventru
St Didier sur Arroux
TBC

Sunday 4th March
Monthly Book Swap
Host required

Tuesday 13th March 
Strollers Group/RDV
12 p.m. Karen Hall
Lunch at Moulin de Gue,
Cressy sur Somme
Followed by stroll

Tuesday 20th March
Bowling
6 p.m. Autun

Friday 30th March
Rendezvous
TBA

Sunday 8th April
Monthly Book Swap
4 p.m. Judith & Derek

Tuesday 10th April
Strollers Group
Host required

Sunday 6th May
Monthly Book Swap
4 p.m. Carolyn

Tuesday 8th May
Strollers Group
2 p.m. Kate Scarratt
Historical walk around Luzy

Friday 18th May
Ladies wot Lunch
TBA

Sunday 27th May
Walk and Picnic
Jacqueline & Mark
?? p.m. Picnic and walk along the River Chalaux

Sunday 3rd June
Monthly Book Swap
4 p.m. Kate Scarratt

Sunday 10th June
Gardner's Question Time
?? p.m. Kris Adam

Tuesday 12th June
Strollers Group
Host required

Wednesday 13th June 
Bowling
6 p.m. Autun

Friday 22nd June
Rendezvous
TBA

Sunday 2nd July
Monthly Book Swap
4 p.m. Bernard & Catrina
Laizy

Thursday 12th July
Walk
?? p.m. Jim Fennell
Walk in the George de la Canche
Near de la Celle en Morvan

Sunday 5th August
Monthly Book Swap
4 p.m. Eddie & Daphne

Tuesday 7th August
Petanque
2 p.m. Autun

Friday 17th August
Ladies wot Lunch
TBA

Sunday 26th August
Garden Party
?? p.m. Kate Scarratt

Sunday 2nd September
Monthly Book Swap
4 p.m. Jane & Norman

Tuesday 4th September
Bowling
6 p.m. Autun

Tuesday 11th September
Strollers Group
2 p.m. Val & Philip

Friday 21st September
Rendevous
TBA

Sunday 7th October
Monthly Book Swap
4 p.m. Sharon & Gary  

Tuesday 9th October
Strollers Group
2 p.m. Ewa & Mike

Sunday 28th October
Quiz
?? p.m. Gloria & Tony

Sunday 4th November
Monthly Book Swap
2 p.m. Barbara & Jim

Friday 16th November
Ladies wot Lunch
TBA

Sunday 2nd December
Monthly Book Swap
2 p.m. Gloria & Tony

Tuesday 4th December
Bowling
6 p.m. Autun

Friday 7th December
Rendezvous
TBA

Tuesday 29th January
AGM
Details to follow

Other Events
Dates and times for the other events have yet to be decided
but the membership will be informed as soon as decisions are made.
 


Subpages (1): Event Photos
Comments