Lodge Officers

Boiling Spring Lodge Officers for 2021

Lennie E. Walker
lw2investments@yahoo.com
Worshipful Master
David J. Perez
dayson4554@aol.com
Senior Warden
Alexandre Barbosa
alexandreb018@gmail.com
Junior Warden    
Joseph C. De Faziojcdefazio@aol.com Treasurer
James-Michael Grahldukeneubauer@verizon.net Secretary
Bledar Asllanibledar.asllani@gmail.com Chaplain
Marc De Fazio
lbimarc@aol.com
Senior Deacon
Daniel Rominski
dan@thedojo.org Junior Deacon
Juan J. Copello
sgt13foxtrot@aol.com
Senior Master of Ceremonies
Michael Bellace
mjbellace@gmail.com
Junior Master of Ceremonies
Sonny Zoeller
turbittz@yahoo.com
Senior Steward
Marcel P. Alcalamalcala35@gmail.comJunior Steward
Francis Pretell
pretell@verizon.net
Marshal
Ken Kropinack kenkrops@aol.com Organist
Jack E. Schein jsschein@gmail.com
Historian
Thomas J. Oppici
sharkman117@comcast.net Tyler
Wayne H. Heber
heber256@verizon.net
Trustee 2021
Paul Di Gaetano
paulvdigaetano@gmail.com
Trustee 2022
Gregory A. Neubauer
dukeneubauer@verizon.net

Trustee 2023
  The Grand Lodge of New Jersey   
     
M.W. ROBERT V. MONACELLI
njgm2020@gmail.com
Grand Master
R.W. RICHIE SCHULTZrwrichieschultz@gmail.com District Deputy Grand Master
R.W. THOMAS ROSKOP, JR.tom.roskop@gmail.com District Ritual Instructor



RW Richard Powell ricksworld@optonline.net Veterans' Home MSA Representative
Robert M. Stajek
  District Blood Bank Chairman
Comments