Adult Leaders

Information on insurance <click here>
Showing 21 items
NamePositionPhoneEmailSort
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionPhoneEmailSort
Tom Lambert Scoutmaster  scoutmaster@troop368.com 
Bob Knuerr Committee Chair 847-226-5480 committee_chair@troop368.com 
Charlie Pack Assistant Scoutmaster   
Chris Peterson Assistant Scoutmaster   
Mike McMahon Assistant Scoutmaster 847-458-8937  
Trey Koscielny Assistant Scoutmaster 847-533-5721  
Tucker Lehman Assistant Scoutmaster 773-620-3538 tuckerlehman25@yahoo.com 
Zach Lehman Assistant Scoutmaster 224-703-3805 zachlehman285@yahoo.com 
Dennis Mau Chartered Org Rep   
Eric Moore Activities Chair 847-902-1969 emoore@gtpilot.com 
Mark Harden Advancement Chair 847-514-6862 records@troop368.com 
Christopher Gonzales Chaplain   
Brian Abendroth Committee Member 847-854-2854 babendroth@batoryfoods.com 
Ed Rocha Committee Member 630-207-7265 efrocha@comcast.net 
Michael Hoch Committee Member   
Tammy Mrotek Committee Member   
Doug Bartman Equipment Chair 847-854-0059 dougbartman@comcast.net 
Open Position Fundraising Chair   
Jim Wenzel Life to Eagle Coordinator 847-630-7174 jaw0693@comcast.net 
Bob Haughey Medical Forms Coordinator 847-702-1653 lt57@comcast.net 
Lisa Haasser Treasurer  treasurer@troop368.com 
Showing 21 items