New Troop 13 Leaders

posted Jun 13, 2017, 1:19 AM by Webmaster Troop 13
Congratulations to all of the new troop leaders.
Here are the results of the June 2017 troop elections:

SPL: Stephen D
ASPL: (Has yet to be chosen by the SPL)
Patrol Leaders: 
Ethan C, 
Ronan M, 
Zachary C, 
Michael K
Troop Guide: Kabir B
Quartermaster: Evan A
Scribe: Kevin C
Historian: Brian M
Librarian: Ian M
Outdoor Ethics Guide: Will W

The SPL and ASPL terms are for one year and the rest of the positions are for six months.

Congratulations to all who were elected,
Eddie F