News Room‎ > ‎

Welcome New Scouts

posted Mar 6, 2019, 7:56 AM by BSA Troop 942
Welcome to the new Scouts who Crossed over at the 2019 Blue and Gold

Troop 942B

Mark Coggins
Ethan Dinkins
Conner Gilliland
Sean Gilliland
Ian Macon
Adam Weidner
Hunter Young

Troop 942G

Maddie Fulcher
Anna Livengood