"Bruckner Guides"


12 Elemente werden angezeigt
NameSprachenKontaktTelefon
Sortieren 
 
Sortieren 
 
Sortieren 
 
Sortieren 
 
NameSprachenKontaktTelefon
Silvia Mayr-Pranzeneder Deutsch, Englisch silvia.mp@gmx.at +43 664 4136 858 
Gundi Grabner Deutsch, Englisch gundigrabner@gmx.at +43 664 340 90 47 
Sonja Thauerböck Deutsch, Englisch office@upper-austriaguide.at +43 664 105 60 42 
Gutenbrunner Johann Deutsch, Englisch, Japanisch, Koreanisch j.gutenbrunner@guide-taxi.at +43 664 455 8468 
Ute Sailer Deutsch, Englisch ute.sailer@utanet.at +43 699 1264 6568 
Christine Nowotny Deutsch, Englisch, Italienisch, Französisch christine.nowotny@gmx.at +43 699 1136 5787 
Dagmar Stadlbauer Deutsch, Englisch dagmar.stadlbauer@liwest.at +43 676 8141 9298 
Ulrike Hack Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch w.hack@eduhi.at +43 650 365 3520 
Terézia Kerling Deutsch, Ungarisch terezia@kerling-bettinger.eu + 43 699 18069136 
Birgit Paltinger Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch, Spanisch b.paltinger@liwest.at +43 664 535 87 04 
Johanna Krajatsch Deutsch, Spanisch johanna.krajatsch@gmx.at +43 699 114 13 143 
Theresa Rathwallner Deutsch, Englisch, (Französisch) theresa.rathwallner_szegi@yahoo.com  
12 Elemente werden angezeigt
Comments