2013-2014 County Council Officers

Elections for county council officers were held at the Tuesday, April 9, 2013 General Meeting (7pm, KC Wright Building). 

The following were elected:
President: Maxine Lewers
First Vice President: Wendy King
Vice President for Leadership: Cherry Mason
Vice President for Education: Ruthie Jones
Vice President for Organization: Denise McNeal
Recording Secretary: Jeanne Jusevic
Corresponding Secretary: Esther Mizell
Treasurer: Amy Leschhorn
Historian: Dawn Yates
North Area Vice President: Kim Gerardi
Central Area Vice President: Sammie Johnson
South Area Vice President: Melissa Gleissner

If you interested in getting involved in county council in a leadership capacity, please contact President-Elect Maxine Lewers at mlbccpta@yahoo.com.
SelectionFile type iconFile nameDescriptionSizeRevisionTimeUser