Membership‎ > ‎


The board of directors is elected at the annual meeting held between October and December of each year. The board consists of 4 officers and 5 directors. Board members serve for a 3 year term with positions assigned after the board election. 1/3 of the board is replaced each year.

The board meets on the second Tuesday of each month at the Brookfield Swim Clubhouse at 7:30 p.m. Board meetings are open to all members. Disciplinary actions of the board are closed to general members and will be held outside of the standard board meeting. Minutes of board meetings are available to existing club members.  Board members are given a discount on their membership not to exceed 50% of the cost of their membership.  This discount is only available during the year they are active on the board and was enacted as a bylaw change during the annual meeting on October 8, 2019.  

Click on the position of the board member to send that board member an e-mail.
 Name  Position  Term Expiration
 Eileen Jackson  President  Oct 2022
 Holly Tenaglia  Vice President  Oct 2020
 Michael Kapfer  Treasurer  Oct 2021
 Amy Katz  Secretary  Oct 2022
 Scott Mowry  Administrator  Oct 2021
 Andrea Kelley / Imelda Kodrata  Swim Team Representatives  Oct 2020
 Scott Szachara  At Large  Oct 2021
 Rob Muskett  Outreach  Oct 2022
 Christine Klosky  Membership  Oct 2020

Clubhouse Coordinator:
The 2012 board created a position for Clubhouse Coordinator. This is a commission paid, non-board position.  Erick Jackson is the current Brookfield Clubhouse Coordinator.  

Click here to view the Brookfield Swim Club Bylaws.