List by team - 2017-18 dates to follow

Date Day Match League Venue Captain Grading restrictions
02/02/2017 Thursday Home v Crystal Palace A Croydon 1 Home Nick Briggs Unlimited
09/03/2017 Thursday Away v Streatham A Croydon 1 Away
20/03/2017 Monday Away v Crystal Palace A Croydon 1 Away
25/05/2017 Thursday Home v Streatham A Croydon 1 Home
09/01/2017 Monday Away v CCF B Croydon 2 Away Joel Newman 625 over four boards
20/02/2017 Monday Away v Crystal Palace B Croydon 2 Away
13/04/2017 Thursday Home v Lewisham B Croydon 2 Home
20/04/2017 Thursday Home v South Norwood B Croydon 2 Home
04/05/2017 Thursday Away v Streatham B Croydon 2 Away
03/11/2016 Thursday Away v Streatham C Croydon 3 Away Howard Walden 500 over four boards
05/12/2016 Monday Away v CCF C Croydon 3 Away
02/03/2017 Thursday Home v Crystal Palace C Croydon 3 Home
08/03/2017 Wednesday Away v Wallington Croydon 3 Away
27/04/2017 Thursday Home v Lewisham C Croydon 3 Home
11/05/2017 Thursday Away v South Norwood C Croydon 3 Away
Home v Bus Garage Croydon 3 Home
06/10/2016 Thursday Home v Lewisham Kent - County Home John Duggan Unlimited





04/01/2017 Wednesday Away v Lewisham Kent - County Away
09/02/2017 Thursday Home v Dartford Kent - County Home
17/02/2017 Friday Away v Petts Wood Kent - County Away
23/02/2017 Thursday Away v Dartford Kent - County Away
30/12/2016ThursdayHome v Petts WoodKent - CountyHome   
13/10/2016 Thursday Away v Gravesend Kent - En Passant Away Malcolm Mourant 840 over six boards
27/10/2016 Thursday Home v Petts Wood Kent - En Passant Home
16/11/2016 Wednesday Away v Chislehurst Kent - En Passant Away
24/11/2016 Thursday Away v Dartford Kent - En Passant Away
15/12/2016 Thursday Home v Charlton Kent - En Passant Home
02/03/2017 Thursday Home v Sidcup Kent - En Passant Home
30/03/2017 Thursday Home v Lewisham Kent - En Passant Home
09/11/2016 Wednesday Away v Lewisham Kent - Harvey Away David Vigus 750 over six boards
01/12/2016 Thursday Home v Gravesend Kent - Harvey Home
19/01/2017 Thursday Home v Dartford Kent - Harvey Home
02/02/2017 Thursday Home v Chislehurst Kent - Harvey Home
10/02/2017 Friday Away v Petts Wood Kent - Harvey Away
22/02/2017 Wednesday Away v Sidcup Kent - Harvey Away
20/10/2016 Thursday Home v Petts Wood Kent - Tom Fuller Home Mike Spencer 440 over four boards
23/11/2016 Wednesday Away v Lewisham Kent - Tom Fuller Away
08/12/2016 Thursday Home v Charlton Kent - Tom Fuller Home
12/01/2017 Thursday Home v Lewisham Kent - Tom Fuller Home
26/01/2017 Thursday Home v Gravesend Kent - Tom Fuller Home
07/02/2017 Tuesday Away v Charlton Kent - Tom Fuller Away
24/02/2017 Friday Away v Petts Wood Kent - Tom Fuller Away
16/03/2017 Thursday Away v Gravesend Kent - Tom Fuller Away
06/10/2016 Thursday Away v Gravesend Kent - Intro Away Stephen Roberts 380 over four boards
27/10/2016 Thursday Home v Lewisham Kent - Intro Home
02/11/2016 Wednesday Away v Sidcup Kent - Intro Away
11/11/2016 Friday Away v Petts Wood Kent - Intro Away
25/11/2016 Friday Away v Eynsford Kent - Intro Away
05/01/2017 Thursday Home v Sidcup Kent - Intro Home
19/01/2017 Thursday Home v Gravesend Kent - Intro Home
09/02/2017 Thursday Home v Petts Wood Kent - Intro Home
15/02/2017 Wednesday Away v Lewisham Kent - Intro Away
09/03/2017 Thursday Home v Eynsford Kent - Intro Home
20/10/2016 Thursday Lewisham at GL London 2 London  Andy Heard    Unlimited
10/11/2016 Thursday Ilford at GL London 2 London
23/11/2016 Wenesday Athenaeum 2 at ATH London 2 London
19/01/2017 Thursday Cavendish 2 at CAV London 2 London
31/01/2017TuesdayImperial College at ICULondon 2 London   
06/02/2017 Monday Wanstead at GL London 2 London
06/03/2017 Monday Hackney at GL London 2 London
06/04/2017 Thursday Dulwich at GL London 2 London
27/04/2017 Thursday Metropolitan at MET London 2 London
15/05/2017 Monday Drunken Knights at PLOW London 2 London
08/06/2017 Thursday Streatham at GL London 2 London
07/11/2016 Monday Away v Redhill Surrey 1 Away Ian Snape Unlimited
17/11/2016 Thursday Home v Surbiton 2 Surrey 1 Home
24/11/2016 Thursday Home v Ashtead Surrey 1 Home
15/12/2016 Thursday Home v Wimbledon 1 Surrey 1 Home
26/01/2017 Thursday Away v Streatham Surrey 1 Away
01/03/2017 Wednesday Away v Surbiton 1 Surrey 1 Away
23/03/2017 Thursday Home v Guildford Surrey 1 Home
03/04/2017 Monday Away v Wimbledon 2 Surrey 1 Away
Comments