List by date - 2017-18

Date Day Match League Venue
03/10/2017 Tuesday Away v Charlton Kent 4 - Harvey Away
11/10/2017 Wednesday Streatham at CIH London 2 London
12/10/2017 Thursday Home v Petts Wood Kent 5 - Tom Fuller Home
12/10/2017 Thursday Away v Gravesend Kent 6 - Intro Away
19/10/2017 Thursday Home v Gravesend Kent 3 - En Passant Home
26/10/2017 Thursday Imperial College at ICU London 2 London
26/10/2017 Thursday Home v CCF C Croydon 3 Home
     
01/11/2017 Wednesday Mushrooms 2 at CIH London 2 London
02/11/2017 Thursday Home v Lewisham Kent 1 - County Home
08/11/2017 Wednesday Ilford at CIH London 2 London
09/11/2017 Thursday Home v Lewisham Kent 4 - Harvey Home
10/11/2017 Friday Away v Petts Wood Kent 1 - County Away
13/11/2017 Monday Away v Crystal Palace A Croydon 1 Away
16/11/2017 Thursday Home v Chislehurst Kent 3 - En Passant Home
16/11/2017 Thursday Home v Charlton Kent 6 - Intro Home
16/11/2017 Thursday Away v South Norwood B Croydon 2 Away
20/11/2017 Monday East Ham at CIH London 2 London
23/11/2017 Thursday Home v Dartford Kent 3 - En Passant Home
24/11/2017 Friday Away v Petts Wood Kent 5 - Tom Fuller Away
24/11/2017 Friday Away v Eynsford Kent 6 - Intro Away
29/11/2017 Wednesday Away v Sidcup Kent 6 - Intro Away
29/11/2017 Wednesday Lewisham at CIH London 2 London
30/11/2017 Thursday Away v Gravesend Kent 4 - Harvey Away
     
01/12/2017 Friday Away v Petts Wood Kent 3 - En Passant Away
07/12/2017 Thursday Home v Gravesend Kent 6 - Intro Home
13/12/2017 Wednesday Away v Lewisham Kent 5 - Tom Fuller Away
     
03/01/2018 Wednesday Away v Lewisham Kent 1 - County Away
04/01/2018 Thursday Home v Sidcup Kent 6 - Intro Home
11/01/2018 Thursday Home v Lewisham Kent 5 - Tom Fuller Home
15/01/2018 Monday Away v Crystal Palace B Croydon 2 Away
18/01/2017    
24/01/2018 Wednesday Hackney at CIH London 2 London
25/01/2018 Thursday Home v Petts Wood Kent 4 - Harvey Home
25/01/2018 Thursday Home v Gravesend Kent 5 - Tom Fuller Home
29/01/2018 Monday Away v Crystal Palace C Croydon 3 Away
31/01/2018 Wednesday Away v Chislehurst Kent 4 - Harvey Away
     
01/02/2018 Thursday Home v Wallington Croydon 3 Home
07/02/2018 Wednesday Away v Sidcup Kent 3 - En Passant Away
07/02/2018 Wednesday Away v Sidcup Kent 5 - Tom Fuller Away
08/02/2018 Thursday Home v Dartford Kent 1 - County Home
08/02/2018 Thursday Home v Petts Wood Kent 6 - Intro Home
12/02/2018 Monday Drunken Knights 3 at PLOW London 2 London
15/02/2018 Thursday Home v Sidcup Kent 4 - Harvey Home
22/02/2018 Thursday Away v Dartford Kent 1 - County Away
22/02/2018 Thursday Home v Sidcup Kent 5 - Tom Fuller Home
     
01/03/2018    
02/03/2018 Friday Away v Petts Wood Kent 6 - Intro Away
05/03/2018 Monday Drunken Knights 2 at PLOW London 2 London
08/03/2018 Thursday Home v Petts Wood Kent 1 - County Home
08/03/2018 Thursday Home v Eynsford Kent 6 - Intro Home
15/03/2018 Thursday Away v Gravesend Kent 5 - Tom Fuller Away
15/03/2018 Thursday Home v Crystal Palace A Croydon 1 Home
20/03/2018 Tuesday Away v Charlton Kent 6 - Intro Away
22/03/2018    
28/03/2018 Wednesday Away v Lewisham Kent 3 - En Passant Away
29/03/2018 Thursday Away v South Norwood C Croydon 3 Away
     
05/04/2018    
11/04/2018 Wednesday Dulwich at CIH London 2 London
16/04/2018 Monday Away v CCF B Croydon 2 Away
19/04/2018 Thursday Home v Lewisham B Croydon 2 Home
19/04/2018 Thursday Home v Lewisham C Croydon 3 Home
26/04/2018 Thursday Home v Streatham A Croydon 1 Home
     
03/05/2018 Thursday Home v Old Whitgiftians Croydon 2 Home
09/05/2018 Wednesday Mushrooms 1 at CIH London 2 London
22/05/2018 Tuesday Away v Streatham A Croydon 1 Away
24/05/2018 Thursday Metropolitan at MET London 2 London


FIDE Competition




Round 2








Round 3






Round 4







Round 5






Round 6






 






Round 7



Round 8







Round 9




Round 10



Comments