Minikit Models

This is a list of all of the minikit models that can be unlocked.

Episode IV
Secret Plans - Star Destroyer
Through the Jundland Wastes - Sandcrawler
Mos Eisley Spaceport - Landspeeder
Rescue the Princess - Millennium Falcon
Death Star Escape - Y-wing
Rebel Attack - TIE Advanced

Episode V
Hoth Battle - AT-AT
Escape from Echo Base - Snowspeeder
Falcon Flight - TIE Fighter
Dagobah - X-wing
Cloud City Trap - Cloud Car
Betrayal over Bespin - Slave 1

Episode VI
Jabba's Palace - Desert Skiff
The Great Pit of Carkoon - Sail Barge
Speeder Showdown - TIE Bomber
The Battle of Endor - AT-ST
Jedi Destiny - Imperial Shuttle
Into the Death Star - TIE Interceptor