Westover Ward

Bridgwater Westover Ward was created in 2011 and is based on the town centre plus neighbouring residential areas to the West of the River Parrett including Taunton Road, West Street, North street and Northgate.

In May 2011 elections were held for 3 Town and 2 District councillors. The Labour Party won all 5 seats.

Sedgemoor District Council
Cllr Kathy Pearce
Cllr Brian Smedley

Bridgwater Town Council
Cllr Steve Austen
Cllr Pat Parker
Cllr Brian Smedley

To contact Bridgwater Westover Web
email: westoverward@gmail.com
telephone: 01278 256377