Our Laboratory‎ > ‎

Personnel


Louis Bouchard (PI)

Education: 

 B.Sc. Physics, McGill University 1996
 M.Sc. Medical biophysics, University of Toronto 1999
 Ph.D. Chemistry, Princeton University 2005
 Postdoc, UC Berkeley 2005-2008

Beckman Young Investigator (2012)
Glenn T. Seaborg Award (2015)



Research Group
(Not shown: Y.N. Ertas, Jon Brown,
Jeff McCormick.)

Catalysis Subgroup
From left to right: Trenton Otto, Jon Brown, Nanette Jarenwattananon, Stefan Gloeggler, Quyen Nguyen, Louis Bouchard, Philipp Schleker

(more pictures to be added later)

Showing 11 items
NameTitleSinceEmailExtension
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameTitleSinceEmailExtension
Dimitrios Koumoulis Postdoc 2012 dimkoum at chem dot ucla dot edu x5-3264 
Nanette Jarenwattananon Graduate Student (Physical Chemistry) 2012 njaren at chem dot ucla dot edu x5-3264 
Michael Lake Graduate Student (Physical Chemistry) 2012 mlake at ucla dot edu x5-3264 
Yavuz Nuri Ertas Graduate Student (Bioengineering) 2010 yavuznuri at ucla dot edu x5-3264 
Louis Bouchard PI 2008 louis.bouchard at gmail dot com (310) 825-1764 
Jeff McCormick Graduate Student (Biochemistry) 2013 jabronista at gmail dot com x5-3264 
Brian Archer Graduate Student (Bioengineering) 2013 barcher at ucla dot edu x5-3264 
Shahriyar Jahanbakhsh Undergraduate Researcher (Biochemistry) 2013 sjahanbakhsh at g dot ucla dot edu x5-3264 
Negin Majedi Graduate Student (Bioengineering) 2015 majedi dot negin at gmail dot com x5-3264 
Rohan Kapre Undergraduate Researcher (Chemical Engineering) 2014 ro dot kapre at gmail dot com x5-3264 
Khaled Youssef Postdoc 2015 kyoussef at ucla dot edu x5-3264 
Showing 11 items
Comments