Wrath of Con 2008

E-Mail Sign-Up
Visit My Blog
Follow Me on Twitter!
Friend Me on Facebook!

Wrath of Con 2008

Reggie and Ryssa and the Summer Camp of Faery

Book 1: Reggie & Ryssa Series
Purchase $.99

Reggie & Ryssa and the Scavenger Hunt

Book 2: Reggie & Ryssa Series
Dec. 2011

Broken Wings: Genesis

Book 1: Yeshua Star Series
Purchase $.99

Broken Wings: Alpha

Book 2: Yeshua Star Series
Purchase $2.99

Wings of Thunder

 Book 1: The Watcher Series
Jan. 2012

Sky Gold

 Book 1: The Nibiran Series
Purchase $.99 

Keeper of the Flame

 Book 1: The Tapestry Series
Purchase $.99