Board of Directors

2012-2013 Boone County Fair Board

ck Row L-R- Chris Osborn, Steve Duncan,
Les Mills, Pat Erb, Doyle Stern, Kris Kline,
Bill Sturtz, Wayne Lynch, Ashley Fitzgerald

Front Row L-R- Bonnie Sorenson, Danielle Griggs,
Alan Schoff, Caitlin Keck, Don Howard, Bernie Culp, Luella Miller

Not pictured: Tim Anderson, & Aaron Anderson

Fair Board Officers:
President, Danielle Griggs
Vice President, Alan Schoff
Secretary, Caitlin Keck
Treasurer, Don Howard
Fair Board Manager, Ashley Fitzgerald

Want to get involved?
The Boone County Fair board is always looking for more help.  Associate Members are elected in October and serve a one year term. Click HERE to learn more.