Simple Songs
solo octave mandolin by Bob Wiegers

Simple Songs is a collection of instrumental tunes for octave mandolin. A simple, home-made album, each track is composed and performed by Bob Wiegers.

Click here to download the entire album. (~35MB)                    

Track listing:
1. Portland Waltz
2. Be Still
3. SoPo
4. Midnight
5. Missing
6. Cabin 10
7. Lullaby Medley
8. Midnight (reprise) 

Like what you hear? Feel free to let me know.

More fun and excitement can be found at the music journal.