Conference Email Address
Conference Postal Address
  • The 4th Joint BMC & BAMC, Centre for Mathematical Sciences, Wilberforce Road, Cambridge, CB3 0WA, UK
WWW Enquiries
Conference Chair
  • Nigel Peake:
Conference Secretary
  • Ed Brambley:
Conference Treasurer
  • Stephen
Organising Committee
  • Lorna Ayton, Ed Brambley, Rachel Camina, Stephen Cowley, Tom Fisher, Peter Haynes, Nigel Peake, Julius Ross and Christine West.
Additional Support
  • Yvonne Creba, Abby Fidler and John Rizkallah.