Welcome to the Blue Valley NEA website!  
We take pride in our education association and we are here to support you!

Your 2017-18 BVNEA Officers 

and Executive Board Members 


Deb Hotujac, President, STA
(913) 268-4005 

Danna Ahnemann, Vice President for Professional Relations, BVWHS 
Korene Ekstrand, Vice President for Membership, LKMS 
Skyler Myers, Secretary/Treasurer, BVA 


High School
Jennifer Balke-BVHS
Dana Steinwart-BVNHS 

Middle School
Jennifer Smith-OMS

Jill Baith-SRE   
Adriane Falco-STE
Flo Panzner -LES
Kathleen Cigich-Ed Services 

NEA Board of DirectorsKNEA Board of Directors: 
Laurie Folsom-Lawrence NEA