Home


2019
  Sat 19 Jan 2019
 Perth Ex-Servicemen's Club
  Sat 30 Mar 2019  Westport Tavern, Cupar
  Sat 04 May 2019  KUSI Club, Kirkcaldy
  Sat 29 Jun 2019  Westport Tavern, Cupar
  Sat 03 Aug 2019  Anstruther Golf Club
  Sat 21 Sep 2019
 Perth Ex-Servicemen's Club
  Sat 19 Oct 2019  Westport Tavern, Cupar
  Sun 10 Nov 2019  KUSI Club, Kirkcaldy
  Sat 16 Nov 2019  Village Inn, Dunfermline
  Sat 23 Nov 2019  Crail Golf Club
  Tue 31 Dec 2019  Liberton Golf Club


Feel The Music

CONTACT
BlueIceMail@btinternet.com
Tel. Bob 01592 261395
Tel. Jim 01333 429966

2020
 Sat 28 Mar 2020  Westport Tavern, Cupar
  Sat 04 Jul 2020  Westport Tavern, Cupar
Sat 24 Oct 2020  Westport Tavern, Cupar
Sat 14 Nov 2020  Village Inn, Dunfermline
Sat 21 Nov 2020  Crail Golf Club
Sat 31 Dec 2020  Anstruther Golf Club