NMSOBC Officers & E-Mail

NMSOBC Officers

Officers 2016-2017


Grand Gander                 Michael Lassner  

Trusted Associate           Patrick Ewing

Jabez                             Jan Cassetta 

Stockbroker’s Clerk       John Ellis 

Pledge master                Terri Zensen  

Feather's Editor             Judy Lyen  

Gazetteer                       Joanna Linsley-Poe
Past Grand Ganders and Grand Geese
Jan 1971 to Jan 1976: Mike Burton
Jan 1976 to Jan 1977: Jim Skelding
Jan 1977 to Jan 1980: B.J. Graves (Hale)
Jan 1980 to Jan 1982: Grace Reyom
Jan 1982 to Jan 1984: William Carpenter
Jan 1984 to Jan 1987: Gene McLaughlin
Jan 1987 to Jan 1989: Spencer Vail
Jan 1989 to Jan 1991: Doug Force
Jan 1991 to Jan 1993: Champ Vaughan
Jan 1993 to Jan 1995: Nelda Pelosi
Jan 1995 to Jan 1997: Cynthia Force
Jan 1997 to Jan 1999: Christine Ellis
Jan 1999 to Jan 2001: John Ellis
Jan 2001 to Jan 2003: John Schilke
Jan 2003 to Jan 2005: Kris Hodgson
Jan 2005 to Jan 2007: Brad Taylor
Jan 2007 to Jan 2009: Fritz Camp
Jan 2009 to Jan 2011: Terri Zensen
Jan 2011 to Jan 2013: Michael Poe
Jan 2013 to Jan 2015: Jim Cassetta
Jan 2015 to Present: Michael Lassner
Please Note: We have a new email for all correspondence, thank you. 
If you are interested in finding out more about our society, becoming a member,
or the locations of meetings and events,
 please contact the secetary or at: BlueCarbuncle1971@gmail.com. 
Last update 01/02/2016 
NMSOBC Copyright 2009-2016 all rights reserved