Governance‎ > ‎

Governance Members Contact List

BioSense 2.0 List of Current Members
Representation Name  Organization
Association of State and Territorial Health Officials (ASTHO)VACANT
Council of State and Territorial Epidemiologists (CSTE) James Collins Michigan Department of Community Health
The International Society for Disease Surveillance (ISDS) Joseph Gibson Marion County Public Health Department
National Association of County and City Health Officials (NACCHO) Oscar Alleyne Rockland County, NY Health Department
State/Territorial Public HealthBrian Fowler Ohio Department of Health
State/Territorial Public Health Bryant Thomas Karras Washington State Department of Health
State/Territorial Public Health Stacey Hoferka Illinois Department of Public Health 
County/City Public Health Atar Baer Public Health - Seattle & King County
County/City Public Health Uma Ahluwalia Montgomery County Department of Health and Human Services
County/City Public Health German Gonzalez Whatcom County , WA, Health Department
Provider/HIE/EHRBrian DixonRegenstrief Institute 
Provider/HIE/EHR Walter Suarez Kaiser Permanente
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC)Paula Yoon CDC
Department of Defense (DoD) Julie Pavlin DoD
Department of Veteran’s Affairs (VA) Mark Holodniy VA

Contact a Specific Member of the BioSense 2.0 Governance Group
To contact one specific member of the Governance Group, use this form below and select the member you wish to contact.

If you wish to send topic-specific feedback to the entire Group, do not use this form - instead please use the Governance Feedback page.

NOTE: If you are not able to see the member contact form below, you can go directly to the form by following this link.

Send Message to a Governance Member