Zoology


This is the schedule for the next several weeks. Assignments are below. It is your responsibility to get them printed and brought to class the day before they are due. If you miss class, complete the homework for the next day. If you miss a lab you may have to complete a make up lab in its place. You will need sharpened colored pencils with you each day for the remainder of the year.
              
Tues April 7 / Wed April 8           Sea Squirt Article (Ass 5) Due. Start Amphioxus Anatomy in class. Bring Ass 6.
Thurs April 9 / Fri April 10           Finish Amphioxus Anatomy (Assignment #6)  
Mon April 13 / Tues April 14       Go over Amphioxus Anatomy. Start Assignment #7
Wed April 15 / Thurs April 16      Go over Assignment #7. Start Ass #8 
Fri April 17 / Mon April 20            Go over Assignment 8. Hagfish DBQ (#9)for HW
Tues April 21 / Wed April 22        Lamprey Anatomy / Assignment 10 in class
Thurs April 23 / Fri April 24           


ĉ
Chris Joll,
Apr 15, 2015, 6:47 AM
ĉ
Chris Joll,
Apr 9, 2015, 10:06 AM
Comments