Zoology


This is the schedule for the next several weeks. Assignments are below. It is your responsibility to get them printed and brought to class the day before they are due. If you miss class, complete the homework for the next day. If you miss a lab you may have to complete a make up lab in its place. You will need sharpened colored pencils with you each day for the remainder of the year.

Mon Feb 23 / Tues 24               Crayfish Dissection
Wed Feb 25 / Thurs Feb 26       Crayfish Internal Anatomy Ass Due / Ass #11 Insect Classification in Class
Fri Feb 27 / Mon Mar 2               Ass #12 - Insect External Due 
Tues Mar 3 / Wed Mar 4             Ass #13 Due / Grasshopper Dissection
Thurs Mar 5 / Fri Mar 6               Forget about the quiz and Do Ass #14 instead. Do Ass#15 when done. I will have copies.
Mon Mar 9 / Tues Mar 10           Ass#15 Due / Have Ass #16 with you to work on in class
Wed Mar 11 / Thurs Mar 12        Bring Colored Pencils
 


ĉ
Chris Joll,
Feb 13, 2015, 6:55 AM
ĉ
Chris Joll,
Feb 23, 2015, 11:26 AM
ĉ
Chris Joll,
Feb 23, 2015, 11:26 AM
ĉ
Chris Joll,
Feb 23, 2015, 11:26 AM
ĉ
Chris Joll,
Feb 23, 2015, 11:26 AM
ĉ
Chris Joll,
Mar 4, 2015, 12:45 PM
ĉ
Chris Joll,
Feb 17, 2015, 8:57 AM
Comments