Membership List

Basset Hound Club of Gtr. San Antonio

 

  


=============================================================================

OFFICERS:                                                                DIRECTORS:

 

President - Marshall Moore                                Mary Ruth Moore

Vice Pres. - Lora Megli                                           Lisa Lynady

Secretary - Penny Frederiksen                           Bette Williams

Treasurer - Randy Frederiksen 

MEMBERS:

 

Booth, Bob & Sandra                                                      Bales, Linda (Lindy) M.

HIFLITE, REG                                                                  lindynliberty@esagelink.com    
rebooth@sbcglobal.net                         

 

Frederiksen, Randy & Penny                                          Garwood, Hettie Page - Life Member

AMBRICAN Basset Hounds                                             HET'S Bassets

ambrican@att.net; penny-c@att.net

 

Glenn, Pat & Mary Ann                                                     Marsh, Mary                      

snuffy@gvtc.com                                                              maomar@msn.com                                                           

 

Lynady, Paul & Lisa                                                        Megli, Lora                                      

WINDHILL Basset Hounds                                               lmegli@yahoo.com
hounds@gvtc.com                                                    

 

Moore, Marshall & Mary Ruth                                                  Glenn, Pat & Mary Ann - Life Member

mmoore@crestviewbc.org                                              snuffy@gvtc.com                                        
Urban, Joan                                                                    Howell, Katherine, Mike & Pam
FORT MERRILL Basset Hounds                                                        pam@howellfamilytree.com
 
Williams, Bette                                                                   O’Brien, Patty

bdw@bettewilliamscpa.com                                            phobrien812@yahoo.com