About Us‎ > ‎

Staff and Board

Aruna Ogale                  Executive Director

Sarah Garcia-Heller      Program and Volunteer Coordinator

Dragan Matijevic            Database Manager    

Board of Directors: Executive Committee 

Allan Cole                        Chair

Jane Smart                      Vice Chair

Allen Sloan                      Treasurer

Aruna  Ogale                   Executive Director (ex-officio member)

Board of Directors: Members-At-Large

Ryan Holt                  

Leah Boyd                   

Bill Nixon                         

Barb Lazroe      

Catherine Ince

Jock Maclachlan                

Vaughn Johnson