Berat Camping Reviews

Albanian Holidays

info@sarandaholidays.com 00355694263697

Received Reviews

Please do not hesitate to review our campsite on our website or on any other site.

Please leave your review on you own language.


See other reviews on:

https://en.camping.info/albania/albania/albania-berat-caravan-camping-24846

https://www.google.com/search?client=firefox-b-d&q=berat+caravan+camping#lrd=0x135aa0cd9c6eff19:0x7eed7b458b1ef6f2,1,,,

Paul and Bettina 5/24/2019

Donna and family are the best hosts we sofar came across in the Balkan. Although the place might look tiny and strange in the begining, the modern and very clean facilities and the hospitality of Donna fully compensate for this! Also excellent food.

Jan & Heddy 8/19/2018We stayed in May 2018 by Dona and her family. We had a wunderfull time. Tank you so much for your company. It was our best stay in Albanië. Tank you from Jan and Heddy

Thorsten and Conny from Germany 9/18/2018

Hello to Artan, Donna, Mario and Ronaldo!

We wish to thank you once again for the nice and pleasure stay at your campsite in August 2018.

We hope, you all are fine and have friendly guests :-). For us it was a very nice experience to stay at your site and whenever we are back to Albania we surely will visit you!

Greetings from Southern Germany from

Conny and Thorsten

PS: Your wine was very fine!!

Taff-Bach 4/26/2018

Thank you for having such a lovely campsite and being so helpful. We meant to only be passing through but stayed for 3 nights as we were so comfortable there.

Thomas & Andrea 7/26/2017

Thank you very much for a gorgeous stay with the best fish we ate all over Albania.

The campsite of your brother Alexander in Ksamil also is very nice.

Thank you for the welcome-frappe. Thomas & Andrea from Austria

Moni 7/26/2017

Ein idealer Platz um die wunderschöne Stadt Berat zu besuchen. Wir waren begeistert vom herzlichen Empfang und dem schönen gepflegten Platz mit den perfekten und saubersten Sanitäteinrichtungen.

Das direkt daneben liegende Schwimmbad ist ideal um nach einem heißen Tag vor dem Abendessen auf der Terrasse, zu entspannen. Vielen Dank für eure Gastfreundschaft und weiterhin viel Erfolg

Fabio 7/15/2017

Ottimo posto molto curato e pulitissimo il migliore tra quelli provati in Albania peccato non si trovi al mare.

Famiglia gentilissima con cantina vini eccellenti

Marie-Anne, Didier, Jacques 8/12/2016

Bonjour à toute la famille,

Excellent séjour en tente dans un camping extrêmement reposant.

Accueil exceptionnel et nourriture de grande qualité. Nous recommandons vivement ce camping. A bientôt lors d'un prochain voyage.

Cordialement,

MA Colus

Peter and Keeny, 7/9/2016

Hello family.

We will thank you again for your hospitality and kindness during our stay. Everything was ok, clean a.s.o. and also the food was delicious and the welcome coffee of course. Hope to see you next time.

Regards from the

Dutch/Indonesian from Germany.

Patrice 2/8/2016

Bonjour,

Excellent séjour dans un camping d'une haute tenue.

Chaleureux accueil dans un très grande région de beauté. Une restauration de qualité. Nous recommandons vivement.

A une prochaine visite.

Tanja, Martine, Goos 7/15/2015

DONA, wat heb jij een leuke camping, mooi, schoon, gastvrij, 5 sterren badkamers en dan niet te vergeten het eten, dat is heerlijk en voor Nederlanders, goedkoop. Bedankt voor je gastvrijheid, groetjes, Tanja, Martine en Goos

Martina & Günther hobo-team.de

Vielen herzlichen Dank an Euch für die herzliche Aufnahme und die liebevolle Umsorgung unserer Wohnmobiltruppe im September. Klasse Abendessen im Restaurant, ein sehr schöner, ruhiger und top gepflegter Platz - großes Kompliment!

Ein Pluspunkt ist auch die Organisation des Transfers mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln nach Berat und zurück zu kommen. So kann man sein Fahrzeug auf dem Camping stehenlassen und einen Tag ohne Lenkrad geniessen.

Berat ist auf alle Fälle einen kompletten Tag wert.

Ganz liebe Grüße

Martina & Günther

hobo-team.de


Reinhard

Dear friends,

we had been on your camping at the beginning of september, only for one night, at the same time with a french mobilhome...and when in the evening electricity was not available...(perhaps this will happen sometimes...).

I wanted to say you, that we have been very happy on your camping, that we will propose it to our friends and children for next year, and that we will try to come bach, perhaps not in 2015, but after. We enjoyed really the warm reception - with cold coffee, presented by your younger son, to become a kind of part of your family (as it was also in Ksamil before... Special thanks to Mario, who tries to explain all in English, after only ONE year to learn it! Bravo, Mario; try to continue as you have done by learning languages! Unfortunately, my Albanian is limited on three or four words.

So we thank you very much and we hope, you will be succesfull more and more with your camping.

Greetings from Germany,

Edi

Super, super, super jak najbardziej polecamy

Renata

Fantastyczne miejsce, przemili gospodarze, ciekawe miejsca do zwiedzania, szczerze polecamy wszystkim namiotowiczom i camperowiczom!