Teams‎ > ‎Wednesday Doubles‎ > ‎

Wednesday Doubles 'A'






 Fixtures
2018






 Captain

Allan Hampshire

01773828588








 Day

 d

 

Opponents 

Start

Wed 11 Apr A Holbrook A 6.30
Wed 18 Apr H Sitwell Arms A 6.30
Wed 25 Apr H Spondon A 6.30
Wed 2 May A Horsley A 6.30
Wed 9 May H Allestree A 6.30
Wed 16 May A Sth Wingfield A 7.00
Wed 23 May H Derby Co-Op 7.00
Wed 30 May A Little Eaton A 7.00
Wed 6 Jun H Marehay 7.00
Wed 13 Jun H Holbrook A 7.00
Wed 20 Jun A Sitwell Arms A 7.00
Wed 27 Jun A Spondon A 7.00
Wed 4 Jul H Horsley A 7.00
Wed 11 Jul A Allestree A 7.00
Wed 18 Jul H Sth Wingfield A 7.00
Wed 25 Jul A Derby Co-Op 7.00
Wed 1 Aug H Little Eaton A 6.30
Wed 8 Aug A Marehay 6.30
Wed 15 Aug @ Cup Prelim R 6.30
Wed 22 Aug @ Cup 1st Round 6.30
Wed 29 Aug @ Cup Semi Final 6.30
Wed 5 Sep @ Cup Final 6.30