Teams‎ > ‎Saturday Singles‎ > ‎

Saturday Singles 'B'







 Fixtures
2018






Captain

Wayne Birch

07305893333








 Day

 d

 

Opponents 

Start

Sat 21 Apr A Rolls Royce B 1.30
Sat 28 Apr H Spondon C 1.30
Sat 5 May A Denby 1.30
Sat5May @ Doubles Cup Prelim R6.30
Sat 12 May H Sitwell Arms B 1.30
Sat 12 May @ Singles Cup Prelim R 6.30
Sat 19 May A Marehay C      *** 6.00
Sat 26 May H Rykneld A 1.30
Sat 26 May @ Doubles Cup 1st R 6.30
Sat 2 Jun A Ashbourne 1.30
Sat 9 Jun A Hazelwood B 1.30
Sat 16 Jun H Little Eaton B 1.30
Sat 23 Jun H Rolls Royce B 1.30
Sat 23 Jun @ Singles Cup 1st R 6.30
Sat 30 Jun A Spondon C 1.30
Sat 7 Jul H Denby 1.30
Sat 7 Jul @ Doubles Cup 2nd R 6.30
Sat 14 Jul A Sitwell Arms B 1.30
Sat 21 Jul H Marehay C 1.30
Sat 21 Jul @ Singles Cup 2nd R 6.30
Sat 28 Jul A Rykneld A 1.30
Sat 4 Aug H Ashbourne 1.30
Sat 11 Aug H Hazelwood B 1.30
Sat 11 Aug @ Doubles Cup S-F
6.30
Sat 18 Aug A Little Eaton B 1.30
Sat 18 Aug @ Singles Cup S-F 6.30
Sat 25 Aug @ Doubles Cup Final 6.30
Sat 1 Sep @ Singles Cup Final 6.30