Teams‎ > ‎Saturday Singles‎ > ‎

Saturday Singles 'A'







 Fixtures
2018






Captain

Derek Storer

01773823766









 Day

 d

 

Opponents 

Start

Sat 21 Apr H Sth Wingfield B 1.30
Sat 28 Apr A Allestree A 1.30
Sat 5 May H Allestree C 1.30
Sat 12 May A Belper Pottery A 1.30
Sat 19 May H Rykneld B 1.30
Sat 26 May A Rolls Royce C 1.30
Sat 2 Jun H Chaddesden A 1.30
Sat 9 Jun H Alv & Boulton A 1.30
Sat 16 Jun A Etwall B 1.30
Sat 23 Jun A Sth Wingfield B 1.30
Sat 30 Jun H Allestree A 1.30
Sat 7 Jul A Allestree C 1.30
Sat 14 Jul H Belper Pottery A 1.30
Sat 21 Jul A Rykneld B 1.30
Sat 28 Jul H Rolls Royce C 1.30
Sat 4 Aug A Chaddesden A 1.30
Sat 11 Aug A Alv & Boulton A    ***
1.00
Sat 18 Aug H Etwall B 1.30