Teams‎ > ‎Over 55s‎ > ‎

Over 55s 'B'







 Fixtures
2019







Captain

Marian
Frost

01773824673









 Day

 d

 

Opponents 

Start

Mon 8 Apr @ Hand Cup Prelim 1.30
Wed 10 Apr A Alv & Boulton B 1.30
Wed 17 Apr A
Rolls Royce C 1.30
Wed 24 Apr A Hazelwood A 1.30
Wed 1 May H Derby Co-op B 1.30
Wed 8 May A Etwall B 1.30
Mon 13 May @ Hand Cup 1st R 1.30
Wed 15 May @ L. Cup Prelim R 1.30
Wed 22 May H Horsley B 1.30
Wed 29 May A Rykneld A 1.30
Mon 3 Jun @ Hand Cup 2nd R 1.30
Wed 5 Jun H Spondon B 1.30
Wed 12 Jun H Little Eaton A 1.30
Wed 19 Jun @ L. Cup 1st Round 1.30
Wed 26 Jun A Aston & Weston 1.30
Mon 1 Jul @ Hand Cup 3rd R 1.30
Wed3Jul  No Match
 
Wed 10 Jul H Alv & Boulton B 1.30
Wed 17 Jul H Rolls Royce C 1.30
Mon 22 Jul @ Hand Cup SF 1.30
Wed 24 Jul @ L. Cup Semi Final 1.30
Wed 31 Jul H Hazelwood A 1.30
Mon 5 Aug @ Hand Cup Final 1.30
Wed 7 Aug A Derby Co-op B 1.30
Wed 14 Aug H Etwall B 1.30
Wed 21 Aug A Horsley B 1.30
Wed 28 Aug @ L. Cup Final 1.30
Wed 4 Sep H Rykneld A 1.30
Wed 11 Sep A Spondon B 1.30
Wed 18 Sep A Little Eaton A 1.30
Wed 25 Sep H Aston & Weston 1.30