Teams‎ > ‎Over 55s‎ > ‎

Over 55s 'B'







 Fixtures
2018







Captain

Christine Nelson

01773827561








 Day

 d

 

Opponents 

Start

Wed 4 Apr H Alv Boulton B 1.30
Mon 9 Apr @ Hand Cup Prelim 1.30
Wed 11 Apr A Mickleover B 1.30
Wed 18 Apr H Little Eaton B 1.30
Wed 25 Apr A Hazelwood A 1.30
Wed 2 May H Rolls Royce C 1.30
Wed 9 May A Horsley B 1.30
Mon14May@Hand Cup 1st R1.30
Wed 16 May @ Cup Prelim R 1.30
Wed 23 May H Rykneld A 1.30
Wed 30 May H Belper Pottery B 1.30
Mon 4 Jun @ Hand Cup 2nd R 1.30
Wed 6 Jun A Little Eaton A 1.30
Wed 13 Jun H Sitwell Arms B 1.30
Wed 20 Jun @ Cup 1st Round 1.30
Wed27Jun  No Match
 
Mon 2 Jul @ Hand Cup 3rd R 1.30
Wed 4 Jul A Alv Boulton B 1.30
Wed 11 Jul H Mickleover B 1.30
Wed 18 Jul A Little Eaton B 1.30
Mon 23 Jul @ Hand Cup SF 1.30
Wed 25 Jul @ Cup Semi Final 1.30
Wed 1 Aug H Hazelwood A 1.30
Mon6Aug@Hand Cup Final1.30
Wed 8 Aug A Rolls Royce C 1.30
Wed 15 Aug H Horsley B 1.30
Wed 22 Aug A Rykneld A 1.30
Wed 29 Aug @ Cup Final 1.30
Wed 5 Sep A Belper Pottery B 1.30
Wed 12 Sep H Little Eaton A 1.30
Wed 19 Sep A Sitwell Arms B 1.30
Wed19Sep  No Match