Teams‎ > ‎Over 55s‎ > ‎

Over 55s 'A'






 Fixtures
2019








 Captain

Phil Weightman

01773828993











  

 Day

 d

 

Opponents 

Start

Wed 3 Apr A Alv & Boulton A 1.30
Wed 10 Apr H Littleover 1.30
Wed17Apr No Match
 
Wed 24 Apr H Allestree A 1.30
Wed 1 May A Belper Pottery A 1.30
Wed 8 May H Chaddesden A 1.30
Wed 15 May @ L. Cup Prelim R 1.30
Wed 22 May A Horsley A 1.30
Wed 29 May H Marehay A 1.30
Wed 5 Jun A Spondon A 1.30
Wed 12 Jun A Sitwell Arms A 1.30
Wed 19 Jun @ L. Cup 1st Round 1.30
Wed 26 Jun H Sth Wingfield B 1.30
Wed 3 Jul H Alv & Boulton A 1.30
Wed 10 Jul A Littleover 1.30
Wed17Jul  No Match 
Wed 24 Jul @ L. Cup Semi Final 1.30
Wed 31 Jul A Allestree A 1.30
Wed 7 Aug H Belper Pottery A 1.30
Wed 14 Aug A Chaddesden A 1.30
Wed 21 Aug H Horsley A 1.30
Wed 28 Aug @ L. Cup Final 1.30
Wed 4 Sep A Marehay A 1.30
Wed 11 Sep H Spondon A 1.30
Wed 18 Sep H Sitwell Arms A 1.30
Wed 25 Sep A Sth Wingfield B 1.30