Band Boosters

If you need to get in touch with the band boosters, please contact them at

Band Booster Board 2017-2018
President - Andrea Rainey, 313-622-7601
Vice President - Madonna Mrocca
Treasurer - Susan Church
Secretary - Michele Dytyniak
Trustees: Sandy Gentz, Mike Ordiway, Amy O'Brien, Victor DeLibera, Cheryl Sturtz, Heather Larson

Please feel free to contact any of the band booster board members if you have any questions. 

Band Booster Contact Form