2014- 2015 Class Parents

Kindergarten:
Mrs. Martin (a.m.) - Laura Palmeri palmerimom@gmail.com

Mrs. Martin (p.m.) - Sonia Ferolito sonizoria@yahoo.com

Mrs. Donohue - Julie O'Connor julieo646@aol.com


First Grade:

Mrs. Brancato - Tara Burke tmcburke5@gmail.com

                        Jason Ryan malonenicole@yahoo.com

Mrs. Ronan - Wendy Meyer wendymeyer@me.com

                    Nicole Moy nicole.moy@live.com


Second Grade:
Mrs. Belmonte - Christine Arthur calditeach@aol.com
                         Jessica DeSimone  desimonefamily4@yahoo.com

Mrs. Massa-Estremo - Jennifer Kennedy jenkennedy@optonline.net
                                  Charlene DiPalo mamaofangel@yahoo.com

Mrs. Bernstein - Jennifer McNaughton mamamcnaughton@gmail.com
                          Lisa Hickey lisa.hickey@yahoo.com


Third Grade:
Mrs. Bennett - Christina Wieczorek cyzorek@yahoo.com
                       Kim Domina kdn5@optonline.net

Mrs. Moulton - Rosa Kucza bsymommy@verizon.net
                       Jennifer Gallagher notjenny0@verizon.net

Mrs. Kelly - Kerin Gardener kerinv@gmail.com
                   Tiffany Vassallo bradtiff@optonline.net



Fourth Grade:
Mrs. Freiss - Amy Wendol amywendol@verizon.net

Mr. Gorman - Barbara Proffe rproffe65@optonline.net
                     Laura Setter catkid54@gmail.com
                     Sheila Pace thepaces@verizon.net (516) 449-5678

Mrs. Cucciara - Lori Mongelli  mongelli36@gmail.com
                        AnnMarie McCann  aperciballi@gmail.com

Mrs. DaCosta - Virginia Luft dvluft@optonline.net
                       Liz Martin lizziemartin73@gmail.com

Mr. Cavagnaro - Halle Perles cyberplotz@gmail.com
                         Danielle McQuade dmouse1@optonline.net
                         Gina DeMarco ginademarco@gmail.com
                   


Fifth Grade:
Mr. Meyers -  Kellie Mendonis kelliemendonis@gmail.com
                   Susan Cormier soundmind2002@hotmail.com
                   Kristine Farrell mrswiggins276@yahoo.com

Mrs. Weisberg -  Christine Shekian cmshekian@optonline.net
                          Lisa Schilling 5schillings@optimum.net

Mrs. Motherway - Nicole Hedgecock nicolehedgecoc@aol.com

Mr. Fields - Barbara Tuohy - barbara@lwergeles.com
                  Eugenia Kaiser - gandekaiser96@gmail.com
                  Monica Greenwood - monicagreenwood@gmail.com