OUTDOOR RESORTS & ACTIVITIES LEBANON

Showing 37 items
NAMELOCATION & INFOSITE
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NAMELOCATION & INFOSITE
Adventure World Beirut Mall. Indoor family park located  http://www.adventureworld.com.lb/ 
Ajram Beirut, Beach for Women http://Telephone +961 1 374753  
AL NAOURA  Tripoli. Chalets, Beach http://TEL: +961 6 430533 - 431839  
Amwaj Jounieh. Beach Hotel http://Phone: +961 9 918 700 
Batroun Village Club Batroun. Beach & Outdoor Activities http://www.batrounvclub.com/ 
Bellevue Beach for Women  Jieh http://Telephone: +961 7 995121 
Blue Carrot Adventure Offors outdoors adventures and activities such as Cross country skiing, hiking, biking, rafting http://www.blue-carrot.com/ 
Byblos Sur Mer Byblos. Beach Hotel & Activities http://www.byblossurmer.com/index.asp 
Edde Sands Byblos. Beach resort offers swimming facilities and other fun and entertainment activities. http://www.eddesands.com/ 
El Rancho Keserwan. Ranch holidays http://www.elrancholebanon.com/Templates/Home.aspx?PostingId=500 
Faqra Club Faqra. Ski & Summer Activities Club http://www.faqraclub.com/ 
Faraya Mzaar Resort Faraya-Mzaar. Ski Resort & Other Activities http://www.faraya-mzaar.com/faraya/index.asp 
Habtoorland Jamhoor. Phoenician themed park. Tel: +961 5 76 88 88 http://www.habtoorland.com/ 
Holiday Beach Resort Zouk Mosbeh. Beach Resort & Yacht Club http://www.holidaybeachlebanon.com/ 
Hotel St Bernard Cedars Area. Ski & Summer Activities http://www.hstbernard.com/ 
InterContinental Mountain Resort and Spa Mzaar. Ski Resort & Other Activities http://www.mzaar2000.com/mzaar/english/home.html 
Janna Sur Mer Damour. Pools, Restaurants, Bungalows http://www.jannalb.com/damour/ 
Jiyeh Marina Resort Jiyeh. Beach Resort http://www.jiyehmarina.com/ 
Laguava Resort Rmeileh. Beach Bungalows Hotel and Activities http://www.laguavaresort.com/ 
La Reserve Afqa Afqa mountains. Eco-tourism resort, offers nature-lovers and adventure-seekers outdoors sports and activities, in a green and friendly environment. http://www.lareserve.com.lb/ 
Las Perlas Tripoli. Beach Activities http://Tel. +961 6 400000 
Las Salinas Anfeh. Beach Motel & Activities http://www.lasalinas.com/ 
Liban Trek - Douroub Lebnane  Ecotourism company organizing outdoors activities in Lebanon. http://www.libantrek.com/ 
LONG BEACH  Beirut, Churane. Beach Activities http://TEL: +961 1 812500/1/2/3  
MIRAMAR  Tripoli. Chalets, Beach, Swimming Pools TEL: 961 6 400 702 & 400 7012 
Nagi Beach Tripoli, Bohsas http://Telephone: +961 6 410120  
Oceana Beach Damour. Beach Pools, Restaurants http://www.oceana-resort.com/ 
Palma Touristic Center Tripoli, Bohsas http://Telephone: +961 6 411373  
Pangea Beach Resort  Jieh. Beach Activities, Bungalows http://www.pangearesort.com/templates/controls/index.aspx 
Pierre & Friends Batroun. Beach Activities & Windsurfing. phone +9613292707 http://travel.mediamatic.net/page/14262/en 
Putt-Putt and Splash Mountain Water park Ain Saadeh. Water park. Telephone: +961 4 - 531166 / 7 / 8 http://www.splashmountainlb.com/ 
Rio Lento Water park with fun activities, water slides and pools.Tel.+961-4-915656 http://www.riolento.com/ 
Riviera Hotel Beirut. Beach Hotel & Activities, Yacht Club http://www.rivierahotel.com.lb/ 
San Stephano Resort Batroun. Beach Resort & Yacht Club http://www.sanstephano.com/ 
Tabarja Beach  Maameltein. Phone: +961 3 584-204 http://www.tabarjabeach.com/ 
Watergate Aqua Park Dbayeh, Telephone: +961 4 555666 http://www.watergatepark.com/ 
Waves Aqua Park  Mar Roukoz, Tel: +961 4 533555 http://www.wavespark.net/ 
Showing 37 items
Comments