Helpful Contacts

Showing 33 items
PositionEmail Address
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
PositionEmail Address
Backyard Bash Chair(s) backyard.bash@beckerelementary.com 
Box Tops Fundraising Program box.tops@beckerelementary.com 
Calendar Addition / Edit Requests calendar@beckerelementary.com 
Campus Advisory Council (CAC) Co-Chairs cac@beckerelementary.com 
Campus Beautification Chair(s) campusgrounds@beckerelementary.com 
Chicken Coop Chair(s) chicken.coop@beckerelementary.com 
Communication Committee Chair(s) communications@beckerelementary.com 
Danceathon/No Fuss nofuss@beckerelementary.com 
Digital News: Blog/Yahoo/Facebook/Twitter/Instagram newsflash@beckerelementary.com  
Dual Language Committee Chair(s) curriculum.dl.committee@beckerelementary.com 
Enrollment Team (Managed by Parents) enrollment@beckerelementary.com 
Fall Fest Chair(s) fall.festival@beckerelementary.com 
Field Day Chair(s) fieldday@beckerelementary.com 
Green Classroom (not part of PTA) info@beckergreenclassroom.org 
Math Pentathlon Chair(s) mathpentathlon@beckerelementary.com 
Pachanga Chair(s) pachanga@beckerelementary.com 
PTA Executive Board: Curriculum Support pta.vp.curriculum@beckerelementary.com 
PTA Executive Board: Fundraising fundraising@beckerelementary.com 
PTA Executive Board: Membership pta.vp.membership@beckerelementary.com 
PTA Executive Board: Parliamentarian pta.parliamentarian@beckerelementary.com 
PTA Executive Board: President ptapresident@beckerelementary.com 
PTA Executive Board: Programs pta.programs@beckerelementary.com 
PTA Executive Board: Secretary pta.secretary@beckerelementary.com 
PTA Executive Board: Treasurer pta.treasurer@beckerelementary.com 
Room Parent Coordinator room.parents@beckerelementary.com 
Science Fair sciencefair@beckerelementary.com 
Snack Pantry Chair snackpantry@beckerelementary.com 
Staff Appreciation Chair(s) staff.appreciation@beckerelementary.com 
Translation Team translation@beckerelementary.com 
Volunteer Coordinator volunteer@beckerelementary.com 
Website Administration/Editors admin@beckerelementary.com 
Website Store store@beckerelementary.com 
White House Questions/Scheduling whitehouse@beckerelementary.com 
Showing 33 items