Beaches Be Crazy 2011

Beaches Be Crazy will be returning to Curracloe Beach, Co. Wexford, Ireland

Basic Details

Where: Curracloe Beach, Co.Wexford, Ireland

When: 3rd and 4th of September

Who: Hosted by UCC Ultimate  

Cost: €20 (disc included in each player pack)
Tournament Directors- Donal O'Donohoe and Mary Mckee                                      

Here's a list of people who have already signed up:

Adam Wyse
Alan Doyle
Alan Pierce
Ben Harold
Brendan Lawton  
Brian  Henderson
Brian T O'Callaghan  
Ciaran Lahive
Conor Casey 
Conor Hogan 
Conor McCarthy 
Conor Phelan 
Dacid Enriquez
Daragh Kelleher 
David Power 
Donal Gallagher
Eamonn Monaghan
Enda Kelleher
Fiona Mernagh
George Pardoe
Hayley Brahm 
Hayley moore
Ian Fox
Ian French
Jake Kiely
Jay Li
Joe Shinkwin
John P Doherty
Jordan Cagney
Killian Blake
Lauchlan Robertson
Laura O Mahony
Laura Tobin
Lorcán Murray
Louis Free
Lucy Ryan
Matty O'Callaghan
Mairead Rice
Mari Clare McMahon 
Mark Fanning
Mary McKee
Micheál McGrath
Mike Bruen
Mike Ryan
Morgan Theze 
Nicola moore
Nicolas Peters
Oisín Murphy
Owen Binchy 
Pat  Hayden
Patricia O' Connor
Paul Merrick
Raymond Williams
Richard Buggy
Rob Shalloo
Ronan "Chip" McCann
Ross Andreucetti
Sean McLoughlin
Sean O'Mahony
Sinéad Reidy 
Susan Glascott
Tony Leonardo
Zara mcintyre  
2010 Final Standing-

1st- Shrek
2nd-Mickey Mouse
4th-Pink Panter

Subpages (1): Sponsors