About Us

The Sedona Into Action D.A. Meeting (Group #1315) is a face-to-face Debtors Anonymous meeting in Sedona, Arizona in the United States.  

Each year we strive to send a representative to the D.A. World Service Conference as a means of contributing to the fellowship as a whole and as a means of expanding our meeting's collective experience, strength, and hope.  

We host D.A. and BDA (Business Debtors Anonymous) Action Workshops in order to: 
a) strengthen our own recovery, 
b) be of service to our Fellowship and to compulsive debtors who still suffer, and
c) raise funds for our General Service Representative (GSR) to attend the D.A. World Service Conference.  

In addition to our telephone workshops and recordings, we also welcome telephone participation in our weekly face-to-face meetings.  Regardless of your location, we invite you to join us.  

We meet on Monday evenings 5:00-6:00 p.m. Arizona Time (During Daylight Savings Time, this is 8 p.m. Eastern Daylight Time / 5 p.m. Pacific Daylight Time.  Outside of Daylight Savings Time, this is 7 p.m. Eastern Standard Time / 4 p.m. Pacific Standard Time). 

In the United States, join us by calling 515-604-9982.  The access code is 730427#. 

We recently changed to this new international-friendly phone number, so that members from several dozen countries can participate in our calls affordably.  Check here for the phone number to call for your country.  The access code for all numbers is 730427# To convert our meeting time to your time zone, check out a time zone converter via an internet search engine.

Note that these numbers are not the same numbers we use for the telephone workshops.  

The temporary physical location of our Monday meeting for the summer of 2017 is:
1785 W State Route 89A, Suite 1B (lower level), Sedona (next to Bank of America) 


7th Tradition: Donations support our D.A. meeting in sending a representative to the D.A. World Service Conference -- your contributions make a difference!   
If you want to make a 7th Tradition contribution electronically to our meeting's GSR Fund, then please:
  1. Click "Send"
  2. Enter our email address, "bdaactionworkshops@gmail.com"
  3. Enter the amount you wish to give
  4. Click "Friends or Family"
  5. Click on the arrow to see your payment options (some are free, some are not)
If you wish to make a 7th tradition contribution to our meeting's Treasury, please send it to:

Norma R.
180 Carol Canyon Dr.
Sedona, AZ  86336
U.S.A.

Thank you very much for your contributions!