Job Searching Website

Date: Open

Contact Person: Alvin Winn 443-423-6285

Purpose: The purpose of this announcement is to provide BCDSS youth and staff with internet resources for assistance in job searches.
 
Description: The websites listed below are continuously updated with job openings:
American Preferred Jobs, www.preferredjobs.com      Career Mag, www.careermag.com

Baltimore City Community College, www.bccc.edu      Career Site, www.careersite.com

Baltimore City Governmentwww.baltimorecity.gov      Career Voyages, www.careervoyages.com

Baltimore Help Wanted, www.baltimorehelpwanted.com      Cool Works, www.coolworks.com

Direct Employers, www.directemployers.com      Employment 911, www.employment911.com

Employment Spot, www.employmentspot.com      Employment Guide, www.employmentguide.com

BestJobsUSA.com, www.bestjobsusa.com      Federal Government, www.usajobs.gov

Groove Job, www.groovejob.com      Indeed, www.indeed.com

Job.com, www.job.com      JobBankUSA, www.jobbankusa.com

Job find, www.jobfind.com      Jobing, www.jobing.com

Jobs, www.job.net      Career, www.career.com

Career Board, www.careerboard.com      Career Builder, www.careerbuilder.com

Maryland Workforce Exchange, https://mwejobs.maryland.gov      Monster, www.monster.com

Mayor’s Office of Employment Development, www.oedworks.com  

My nextMove, www.mynextmove.org     Nation Job, www.nationjob.com      

Net-Temps, www.net-temps.com     Snag A Job, www.snagajob.com


Location: n/a

Time: n/a

CAPACITY n/a

Special Instructions: Visit the above listed websites frequently as positions become available, jobs are posted.  

Comments