Home‎ > ‎


We are a group of women educators who work to provide financial assistance to public education programs in the Tigard-Tualatin and Sherwood School Districts and to future women educators enrolled in Oregon colleges and universities.

Contact : Nancy Lewis (nancyjolewis@gmail.com)

Mailing Address:  
Beta Beta Education Foundation
PO Box 230531
Tigard, OR 97281

Our Directors

Elected At Large

  • Nancy Lewis - Chair
  • Catie Thurber-Brown - Secretary
  • Stevie Viaene - Webmaster
  • Marian Ewell - Director

Delta Kappa Gamma, Beta Beta Chapter Liaisons: 

  • Pam Kenyon
  • Mary Bell 
  • Donna Rhinevault
  • Eva Miller  - Vice Chair


  • Pam Damm, Treasurer