2012 - 2013 Leadership Team

We are pleased to serve you this year! Please feel free to contact members of the SNA leadership team with questions or concerns. 
Jessica Gautney    
Presidents
jessica.gautney@bastyr.edu
 Brooke BeasleyVice-President brooke.beasley@bastyr.edu 
Danielle Selden    
Treasurer 

danielle.selden@bastyr.edu
Danielle Selden     Secretary danielle.selden@bastyr.edu
Anisa Green 
Amber Leon
Fundraising Committee anisa.green@bastyr.edu
amber.leon@bastyr.edu
Jessica Seppala
Ruth Sullivan
Volunteer Committee
jessica.seppala@bastyr.edu
ruth.sullivan@bastyr.edu
Jeff Gibberman  Social Coordinator
jeff.gibberman@bastyr.edu
Kelly Hanna
Guest Speaker Coordinator
kelly.hanna@bastyr.edu
  Courtney Puidk 
Public Policy Representativecourtney.puidk@bastyr.edu 
Adrienne Holloway
Zoe Fisher-Falk
Mentorship Program Coordinators
adrienne.holloway@bastyr.edu
zoe.fisher-falk@bastyr.edu
 Elsa Dean
Journal Club Coordinator 
elsa.dean@bastyr.edu

Ellie Freeman
ADA Representative 
ellen.freeman@bastyr.edu

 Sara Hoverson
 Herb and Food Fair Coordinator
sara.hoverson@bastyr.edu
 Rebecca Levens
Kristen Marshall
Brooke Beasley
Suzan Botha
Jenna Sibel

 
Teen Feed Coordinators
rebecca.levens@bastyr.edu
kristen.marshall@bastyr.edu
brooke.beasley@bastyr.edu
suzan.botha@bastyr.edu
jenna.sibel@bastyr.edu
April Ayers
Darci Barman
Alex Meizlish
Top Chef: Bastyr Organizers
april.ayers@bastyr.edu
darci.barman@bastyr.edu
alex.meizlish@bastyr.edu
 DeeAnna VanReken  Sustainability Coordinator deeanna.vanreken@bastyr.edu 
 Reiko Sudduth     Part-time Student 
Liason    
reiko.sudduth@bastyr.edu  
Rebecca Levens   Post-Baccalaureate Student Liason rebecca.levens@bastyr.edu 
 Kali Tupper  Media and Publicity Coordinator kali.tupper@bastyr.edu 

Comments