TSA Hall of Fame Inductions & Luncheon

posted Oct 22, 2009, 9:07 AM by Mike McAbee
The newest members of the Texas Scout Association Hall of Fame will be inducted during a lunchtime ceremony on Thursday, November 5 in the media dining room at Rangers Ballpark in Arlington. Congratulations to Marty Esposito and Ed Stevens as this year's inductees.