Past productions

 Title Author Year
 The Safari Party Tim Firth 2018
 The Constant Wife Somerset Maugham 2017
 Humble Boy Charlotte Jones 2017
 Yes, Prime Minister
 Anthony Jay & Jonathan Lynn
 Relative Values Noel Coward 2016
 California Suite Neil Simon 2015
 Night Must Fall Emlyn Williams 2015
 Once Bitten Reggie Oliver 2014
 The Importance of Being Earnest Oscar Wilde 2014
 Calendar Girls Tim Firth 2013
 Gaslight Patrick Hamilton
 It Runs in the Family Ray Cooney 2012
 The Real Inspector Hound/Mother Figure/A Talk in the Park Tom Stoppard/Alan Ayckbourn 2012
 Losing Louis Simon Mendes da Costa 2011
 Visiting Hour Richard Harris 2011
 The Weekend Michael Palin 2010
 Memory of Water Shelagh Stephenson 2010
 It Was a Dark & Stormy Night Tim Kelly 2009
 Day of Reckoning Pam Valentine 2009
 Rumours Neil Simon
 Double Cut Alfred Shaughnessy
 Murder in Play Simon Brett 2007
 A Night on the Tiles Frank Vickery 2007
 Over My Dead Body Derek Benfield 2007
 Blithe Spirit Noel Coward 2006
 The Odd Couple Neil Simon 2005
 A Murder is Announced Agatha Christie 2005
 Spanish Lies Frank Vickery 2004
 Amy's View    David Hare 2004
 Comfort and Joy Mike Harding 2003
 Deadly Embrace Eric Paice 2003
 Steaming Nell Dunn 2002
 Time and Time Again Alan Ayckbourn 2002
 Green Forms Alan Bennett 2001
 The Bald Prima Donna Eugene Ionesco 2001
 Absurd Person Singular Alan Ayckbourn 2001
 Celebration Keith Waterhouse/Willis Hall 2000
 Don't Misunderstand Me Patrick Cargill 1999
 The Anniversary Bill McIlwraith 1999
 Habeus Corpus Alan Bennett
 How the Other Half Loves Alan Ayckbourn 1997
 Sweet Revenge           Frances Durbridge 1997
 Educating Rita             Willy Russell 1996
 Party Piece     Richard Harris 1995
 Tomb with a View Norman Robbins 1995
 The Ghost Train Arnold Ridley 1994
 Seasons Greetings Alan Ayckbourn 1994
 Round & Round the Garden Alan Ayckbourn 1993
 Mixed Doubles Ayckbourn et al 1992
 Bedroom Farce     Alan Ayckbourn 1992
 The House on the Cliff George Batson   
 The Creature Creeps Jack Sharkey 1992
 Play On Rick Abbott 1992
 Take Away the Lady James Chin 1989
 Living Together Alan Ayckbourn 1988
 And This Was Odd Kenneth Horne 1988
 Say Who You Are Waterhouse/Hall 1986
 No Time for Fig-Leaves Greenwood/King 1986
 Happy Birthday Camoletti/Cross 1986
 Suddenly at Home Frances Durbridge 1986
 On Monday Next Philip King 1985
 Mystery at Greenfingers JB Priestley 1985
 Black Comedy/White Liars Peter Schaffer 1984
 A Letter from the General Maurice McLaughlin 1984
 One Season's King
 George MacEwan Green 1983
 The Unexpected Guest Agatha Christie 1982
 Table Manners Alan Ayckbourn 1982
 Ten Times Table Alan Ayckbourn 1982
 Can You Hear Me at the Back
 Brian Clark 1981
 The Day's Mischief Leslie Storm 1980
 Someone Waiting Emlyn Williams 1979
 The Blue Goose Peter Blackmore 1978
 When We Are Married JB Priestley 1977
 The Ghost Train Arnold Ridley 1976
 Blithe Spirit Noel Coward 1976