VAT‎ > ‎


Countries & territories in the EC Fiscal (VAT) area at the time of writing (excluding the country of origin: United Kingdom & Isle of Man), are:

o    Austria
o    Belgium
o    Cyprus (those areas in which the Govt of the Republic of Cyprus exercise effective control)
o    Czech Republic
o    Denmark, except the Faroe Islands and Greenland
o    Estonia
o    Finland
o    France, including Monaco
o    Germany, except Busingen and the Isle of Heligoland
o    Greece
o    Hungary
o    The Republic of Ireland
o    Italy, except the communes of Livigno, Campione d’Italia and Italian waters of Lake Lugano
o    Latvia
o    Lithuania
o    Luxembourg
o    Malta
o    The Netherlands
o    Poland
o    Portugal, including the Azores and Madeira
o    Slovakia
o    Spain, including the Balearic Islands but excluding Ceuta and Melilla
o    Slovenia
o    Sweden