Free Guitar Pro Files

free guitar pro files
    guitar pro
  • Guitar Pro is a multitrack editor of guitar and bass tablature and musical scores, possessing a built in MIDI-editor, a plotter of chords, a player, a metronome and other tools for guitarists and musicians.
  • (of a reporter) Send (a story) to a newspaper or news organization
  • (file) record in a public office or in a court of law; "file for divorce"; "file a complaint"
  • Place (a document) in a cabinet, box, or folder in a particular order for preservation and easy reference
  • (file) a set of related records (either written or electronic) kept together
  • Submit (a legal document, application, or charge) to be placed on record by the appropriate authority
  • (file) a line of persons or things ranged one behind the other
  • grant freedom to; free from confinement
  • loose: without restraint; "cows in India are running loose"
  • able to act at will; not hampered; not under compulsion or restraint; "free enterprise"; "a free port"; "a free country"; "I have an hour free"; "free will"; "free of racism"; "feel free to stay as long as you wish"; "a free choice"
  • Without cost or payment
  • With the sheets eased

Supertramp - Madrid 1988
Supertramp - Madrid 1988
Supertramp 24 March 1988 Palacio de los Deportes, Madrid Free as a Bird Tour Original broadcast by TVE in 1988 Rebroadcast by TVE 50 Years channel (DVB-T) Proshot, PAL, 4:3, Stereo (Dual Mono) Digitally recorded not reencoded. Authoring: DVD Studio Pro Artwork Included Stream Info: Duration: 1:27:26 Data Size: 2.45 GB Bit Rate: 4.01 Mbps Video Tracks: MPEG-2, 720 ? 576, 4:3, 25 fps, 8.00 Mbps, upper field first Audio Tracks: MP2 stereo, 48 kHz, 192 kbps Stream Files: VTS_01_1.VOB (1023.83 MB) VTS_01_2.VOB (1023.83 MB) VTS_01_3.VOB (461.04 MB) Set list: - School - Crime of the century - Not the moment - Ain't nobody but me - Better days - Bloody well right ______________________________C #1 - Cannonball - Breakfast in America - Rudy ______________________________C #2 ______________________________C #3 - Where I stand - Just another nervous wreck - The logical song - Goodbye stranger C #1: About Supertramp History, in spanish C #2: About recent band members, in pasnish C #3: J.A. Helliwell sings Happy Birthday to Dougie and introduces the rest of the band members. You have markers on these comments so you can press forward to jump over it The TV tittling is sometimes before the song. It appears 3 times the header "Supertramp en Concierto" (probably because a commercial cut in the original broadcast). There are a few comments ins spanish at the start of 2 or 3 songs. The original show included also these songs not broadcasted: “You started laughing”, “It's alright”, “From now on”, “Free as a bird”, “An awful thing to waste”, “Asylum” y “Oh darling”. “School” and “Crime of the century”, where at the encore but where moved to the first positions of the broadcast. Band members: - Rick Davies (vocals and keyboards) - John Anthony Helliwell (vocals, sax and clarinet) - Dougie Thomson (bass) - Bob Siebenberg (drums) ________ Guest - Mark Hart (vocals, guitar and keyboards) - Marty Walsh (guitar) - Brad Cole (keyboards) - Steve Reid (percussion)
super cooper trooper 2
super cooper trooper 2
olympus om1 - Legacy pro - rodinal took my mate round the city for some shots for his portfolio. Listen out for Chris busking in the underground - he rocks

free guitar pro files