Calendar 2015-16

Mark the Date 2015-16:

~ Thursday, October 1, 2015
    All Saints' Episcopal Day School
    2016-17 Application for Admission Opens
    Click HERE for more information

~ Wednesday, November 11, 2015
    All Saints' Episcopal Day School
    Admission Open House
    9-11 a.m.

Wednesday, December 9, 2015
    All Saints' Episcopal Day School
    Admission Open House
    9-11 a.m.
 
~ Monday, January 4, 2016
     All Saints' Episcopal Day School
    JoAnn Deak, PhD
    6:30 p.m.
    Visit The Deak Group website for more information
    Click HERE to register

~ Tuesday, January 5, 2016
    All Saints' Episcopal Day School
    JoAnn Deak, PhD
    9:00 a.m.
    Visit The Deak Group website for more information
     Click HERE to register

~ Tuesday, January 12, 2016
    Pardes Jewish Day School
    Arizona Association of Independent Schools presents Pat Bassett “Marketing Our Independent Schools.”
    8:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
    Contact: Pat O'Brien

~ Wednesday, January 13, 2016
    All Saints' Episcopal Day School
    Admission Open House
    9-11 a.m.

~ Friday, January 22, 2016
    All Saints' Episcopal Day School
    Online Applications for Pre-Kindergarten and Kindergarten Due for First Round Consideration
    Click HERE for more information.

~ Friday, January 29, 2016
    All Saints' Episcopal Day School
    Online Applications for First through Eighth Grades Due for First Round Consideration
    Click HERE for more information.

~ Friday, March 11, 2016
    All Saints' Episcopal Day School
    Tiger Dads Golf Tournament
    Noon Shotgun Start
    Contact Tiger Dads for more information