Parish Council

Parish council
Aylesham House
Dorman Avenue South
Kent  CT3 3AA
Parish Clerk:  Marsha Sutcliffe
Telephone number: 01304 840377

Parish Councillors hold an informal surgery along with the Kent Police PCSO every Friday morning between the hours of 10.00am to midday to discuss issues of concern with members of the public.  All members of the community are welcome to drop in and will be given the opportunity for a private consultation if necessary. 

The Parish Council would like to thank residents that make regular attendance to meetings and surgeries.  We very much value your views and would encourage more of you to attend.


Chair: Joanne Cartledge     01304 840698

Chat Price                         01304 842367

Bill Oliver                          01304 842305

Bob Thompson                   01304 840355

Kay Sutcliffe                       01304 841401

Mark Townsend                   01304 841807

Lee Prescott                       01304 842151

Albert Miller                        01304 841010

Caroline Bryan                     01304 840183



Ayelsham Parish Council surgeries - Every Friday morning between 10am and 12 midday

Aylesham Parish Council meetings are scheduled to be held on the second Thursday of every month, at 7pm at Aylesham House.


June/July 2015 Minutes.