Home‎ > ‎Announcements‎ > ‎

Inaugural Class of AMS Fellows

posted Nov 16, 2012, 11:29 AM by AWM Web Editor   [ updated Nov 21, 2012, 9:09 AM ]
Jill Pipher, the current president of the Association for Women in Mathematics (AWM) and Mary W. Gray, the first president of the Association are among a large group of distinguished mathematicians who are members of the American Mathematical Society’s inaugural class of AMS Fellows. Press Release

A complete list of all the AWM members in the inaugural class can be found