Home‎ > ‎Announcements‎ > ‎

Hannah Larson receives Alice T. Schafer Prize

posted Feb 2, 2017, 3:02 PM by AWM Web Editor
The Association for Women in Mathematics (AWM) presented the TWENTY-SEVENTH ANNUAL ALICE T. SCHAFER PRIZE to Hannah Larson, Harvard University, at the AWM Reception and Awards Presentation held during the Joint Mathematics Meetings in Atlanta, GA. For the full press release, please click here