Home‎ > ‎Announcements‎ > ‎

2019 Louise Hay Award for Contribution to Mathematics Education

posted Oct 12, 2018, 8:23 AM by AWM Web Editor
We are delighted to announce that Jacqueline Dewar is the winner of the 2019 Louise Hay Award. The award will be presented during the Joint Prize Session during the 2019 Joint Mathematics Meeting. Please view the press release.