Home‎ > ‎Announcements‎ > ‎

2015 AWM Louise Hay Award

posted Oct 6, 2014, 5:18 PM by AWM Web Editor
The Association for Women in Mathematics (AWM) is pleased to announce that T. Christine Stevens, formerly a professor of Mathematics at Saint Louis U. and currently an Associate Executive Director of the AMS, is the recipient of the 2015 Louise Hay Award. The award will be presented at the Joint Mathematics Meetings in San Antonio, TX in January 2015. Press Release